Mandy Fender - Writer


The Real Life of a Christian Wife

Click Here for Details!

Pretty Little Truths

Pretty Little Truths is a 52- week devotional, specifically written for young women in high school and college. 
Encompassing a wide variety of topics- including social media, trends, beauty, fame and relationships, Pretty Little Truths is relevant and engaging from the very beginning to the very end.
Boldly addressing complex issues such as anxiety, forgiveness, isolation, revenge and gossip, Pretty Little Truths reaches women where they are and leads them to God and fullness of life in Christ.
Every devotional encourages spiritual and practical application in the form of a scripture to stand on and a Pretty Little Challenge for the week. The book also includes bonus devotionals and study tips. 
Pretty Little Truths is an excellent resource for parents, teachers, youth leaders and study groups.
Purchase Here

Ridiculous Redemption

devotionals for girls ages 7 to 11

Because girls can be mighty too!

Mighty God Girls is a devotional written specifically for girls ages 7 to 11 that inspires them to be mighty in Jesus. Covering who God wants them to be from A to Z, with subjects including creativity, kindness, thankfulness, compassion, plus so much more! Includes thought-provoking questions, prayers to draw closer to Christ, journal pages for personal thoughts, and fun doodle pages!

Great for parents, Christian youth workers, and teachers.

Purchase Here

Beautifully Broken

Beautifully Broken skillfully portrays the internal struggles common to women of all ages and backgrounds.
Full of Scriptures and testimonies, the book instructs and inspires.
The message of Beautifully Broken is life-changing:
For every heartbreak, break-up, and breakdown God has a breakthrough. In every situation, for every person God is ever-present, ready and willing to save all who call upon Him.
God gently restores the broken. Christ miraculously TRANSFORMS shattered lives into the most BEAUTIFUL of testimonies.
Being BROKEN is not the is the BEGINNING.
Purchase Here